Meet the Team

Meet Our 2019/2020 Board

Karen Vanderlaan: president@queenmarypark.ca
Martyn Bell: martyn@queenmarypark.ca
Randy Shuttleworth: randy@queenmarypark.ca
Kelsey Van Moorsel: kelsey@queenmarypark.ca
Roxanne de Vries: roxanne@queenmarypark.ca
Derrick Forsythe: derrick@queenmarypark.ca
Sahaj Malhotra: sahaj@queenmarypark.ca
Sandy Budzinski: sandy@queenmarypark.ca
Kate Hamblin: kate@queenmarypark.ca

We are still looking for 3 members-at large.

Responsibilities

Memberships – Kelsey
Events – Sahaj, Sandy, Kate
Queen Garden – Roxanne
Facility Management – Elaine, Randy
Revitalization – Randy, Sahaj, Kate
Programs – Karen, Board support for ideas
Parks & Greenspaces – Martyn, Sahaj, Sandy, Dean, Pri
Volunteers – Sandy, Sahaj,

Standing Committees

Executive – Karen, Martyn, Kelsey, Randy
Personnel – Karen, Roxanne,
Finance – Randy, Martyn, Karen, Derrick
Nominating – As needed
Planning & Development – Randy, Derrick, Karen
Communications – Kelsey, Morgan, Martyn, Kate, Sahaj

Menu